Lebanon County Conservation District

Join Our Mailing List

Contact Information:

General Information:
          Phone: 717-277-5275 
          Email: info@lccd.org 

Katie Doster: District Manager
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 113 
          Email: katie.doster@lccd.org 

Karl Kerchner: Assistant District Manager/ Land and Water Resources Manager
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 115 
          Email: karl.kerchner@lccd.org 

Emily Collins: Ag Conservation Specialist
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 116 
          Email: emily.collins@lccd.org 

Angie Foltz: Program Specialist
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 142 
          Email: angie.foltz@lccd.org 

Stephanie Harmon: Watershed Specialist
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 114 
          Email: stephanie.harmon@lccd.org 

Valarie Weaber: Administrative Assistant
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 105 
          Email: valarie.weaber@lccd.org 

Nate Weaver: E&S Pollution Control Technician
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 149 
          Email: nate.weaver@lccd.org 

Beth Yeager: Ag Conservation Specialist
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 117 
          Email: beth.yeager@lccd.org 

BOARD MEETING DATES

This notice is published under provisions of Act 175, the Sunshine Law, providing notice of place and time of meetings for the Lebanon County Conservation District Board of Directors.

MEETING SCHEDULE

DECEMBER 20, 2018, 12:30 PM

JANUARY 17, 2019, 12:30 PM

FEBRUARY 21, 2019, 12:30 PM

MARCH 21, 2019, 12:30 PM

APRIL 18, 2019, 12:30 PM

MAY 16, 2019, 7:30 PM

JUNE 20, 2019, 7:30 PM

JULY 18, 2019, 7:30 PM

AUGUST – NO MEETING

SEPTEMBER 19, 2019, 7:30 PM

OCTOBER 17, 2019, 7:30 PM

NOVEMBER 21, 2019, 7:30 PM

DECEMBER 19, 2019, 7:30 PM

Board Meetings will be held at the Lebanon Valley Agricultural Center, 2120 Cornwall Road, Lebanon, PA.

You are cordially invited to attend Board Meetings.

Dirt & Gravel Roads and Low Volume Roads Quality Assurance Board Meetings will be held 30 minutes prior to Board Meetings on same dates and at same location.

Click here to view 2017 LCCD Annual Report

LCCD Right To Know Policy & Form