LCCD

Contact Information:

General Information:
          Phone: 717-277-5275 
          Email: info@lccd.org 

Katie Doster: District Manager
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 113 
          Email: katie.doster@lccd.org 

Karl Kerchner: Assistant District Manager/ Land and Water Resources Manager
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 115 
          Email: karl.kerchner@lccd.org 

Beth Yeager: Ag Team Leader
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 117 
          Email: beth.yeager@lccd.org 

Olivia Bingeman: Mosquito-borne Disease Control Program Coordinator
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 112 
          Email: olivia.bingeman@lccd.org 

Emily Collins: Ag Conservation Specialist/NPDES Administrative Specialist
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 116 
          Email: emily.collins@lccd.org 

Stephanie Harmon: Watershed Specialist
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 114 
          Email: stephanie.harmon@lccd.org 

Taylor Wade: Administrative Assistant
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 105 
          Email: taylor.wade@lccd.org 

Nate Weaver: E&S Pollution Control Technician
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 149 
          Email: nate.weaver@lccd.org 

Craig Zemitis: Ag Preservation Specialist
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 142
          Email: craig.zemitis@lccd.org 

MaryKate Gallagher: Community Clean Water Action Plan Coordinator 
          Phone: 717-277-5275 ext. 150 
          Email: marykate.gallagher@lccd.org

BOARD MEETING DATES

This notice is published under provisions of Act 175, the Sunshine Law, providing notice of place and time of meetings for the Lebanon County Conservation District Board of Directors.

MEETING SCHEDULE 2021

JANUARY 21, 2021 – 12:30 p.m.

FEBRUARY 18, 2021 – 12:30 p.m.

MARHC 18, 2021 – 12:30 p.m.

APRIL 15, 2021 – 12:30 p.m.

MAY 20, 2021 – 12:30 p.m.

JUNE 17, 2021 – 12:30 p.m.

JULY 15, 2021 – 12:30 p.m.

AUGUST– No Meeting

SEPTEMBER 16, 2021 – 12:30 p.m.

OCTOBER 21, 2021 – 12:30 p.m.

NOVEMBER 18, 2021 – 12:30 p.m.

DECEMBER 16, 2021 – 12:30 p.m.

All meetings are held at 12:30 PM. Committee Meetings and Dirt, Gravel and Low Volume Roads Maintenance Program’s Quality Assurance Board Meetings will be held 30 minutes prior to Board Meetings on same dates and at same location. All meetings will be held at the Lebanon Valley Agricultural Center, 2120 Cornwall Road, Lebanon, PA. Our office telephone is 717-277-5275.

You are cordially invited to attend Board Meetings.

LCCD Newsletter Winter 2020-2021

Click here to view 2020 LCCD Annual Report

Right to Know Request